Cup draw details are revealed

The draws for the 2013 Mayor of Derby’s Charity Competitions have been made.

Twelve teams have entered the OJ Jackson Cup and 23 entered the Butterley Cup.

In the Jackson Cup, holders Ockbrook & Borrowash drew a bye in the first round and will face Derbyshire County League Division One opposition in the shape of either Sawley & LE Park or Quarndon in the second round.

The tie of the first round is the all-Premier League clash between Alvaston & Boulton and Denby.

In the Butterley Cup, the current holders are West Hallam WR.

They also have a first round bye and will begin their defence of the trophy against the winners of the tie that is to take place between Denby 2nds and Darley Abbey.